propertiesposa.blogg.se

Best pink floyd song atom heart mother
Best pink floyd song atom heart mother








best pink floyd song atom heart mother best pink floyd song atom heart mother

Although probably ranked last on the album by most people, I still think it's a great song. And the transition from Acoustic to electric in this song was an awesome surprise.Īnd finally "Alan's Psychedelic Breakfast" was a very interesting Instrumental on the album. "Fat Old Sun" Is my favorite song off this album, it proves David Gilmour can be a great songwriter. "Summer 68'" Is a song that really captures the brilliance of Rick Wright. "If" is quite an interesting Roger Waters song, it's unlike other songs that feature his vocals and it's wonderful. "Atom Heart Mother" is long, but a unique and great instrumental song. I think it's by far the best album of the experimental years. I gave the the album my first real listen through today.










Best pink floyd song atom heart mother